Our Executive Team

President – Lindsey Carlin – President@westedmontonplayschool.com

VP – Sarah Mitchell – VP@westedmontonplayschool.com

Treasurer – Annabel Martin – Treasurer@westedmontonplayschool.com

Secretary – Andrea Geldart – Secretary@westedmontonplayschool.com

Registrar – Amber-Lynn Packwood – Registrar@westedmontonplayschool.com

Fundraiser – Jaime Grassick – Fundraiser@westedmontonplayschool.com


Lost your password? Register


Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Lost your password? Login